Gerald Barry – Piano Quartet No. 1

Original price was: €25.00.Current price is: €22.50.

In Stock

  • Options Price: 0.00
  • Product Price: 22.50
  • Total: 0.00
Secure Payment
100% Secure Payment
Fast Processing
Within 3 Working Days
Full Refund
Within 14 Days


ISBN: 9780193553453

“The Piano Quartet No.1” was written in 1992 and is in one movement. The composer writes: “While writing it, I was reminded of painting where blocks of colour meet or where objects intersect, of the mysteriousness of those moments. The painter Robert Ryman said that whatever is made should delight and have a rightness about it.