Reading Zone Infants Book 5 – What A Mess


In Stock

  • Options Price: 0.00
  • Product Price: 6.03
  • Total: 0.00
Secure Payment
100% Secure Payment
Fast Processing
Within 3 Working Days
Full Refund
Within 14 Days


Published: 2010
Senior Infants
Book 5 of 6 graded reading books for infants centred around the lives of Kitty, Max and Finn the dog.

Complete story in each bookKey words are the same as those used in Oxford Reading Tree Stage 1 (chart of shared words in the Teacher’s manual)Contextualised speech bubbles to reinforce learning